Last Name
First Name
Job
Email
Bley  Mikayla 3rd Grade mbley@goshenschools.org
Bontreger  Jenni Para jbontreger@goshenschools.org
Brock  Karen Principal kbrock@goshenschools.org
Brookmyer  Jama Art Teacher jbrookmyer@goshenschools.org
Burkholder  Katie 3rd Grade kburkholder@goshenschools.org
Cain  Tamara Bookkeeper tcain@goshenschools.org
Campanello  Deb Psychologist dcampanello@goshenschools.org
Cannan  Tracy Title One Instructor tcannan@goshenschools.org
Castillo  Angela KG DLI Para acastillo@goshenschools.org
Chavez  Angelica EL Teacher achavez@goshenschools.org
Ciesielski  Julea Master Teacher jciesielski@goshenschools.org
Conrad  Tabatha Night Cust. tconrad@goshenschools.org
Curtis  Chelsea Para cchrisman@goshenschools.org
Delgado  Angie 2nd Dual Language Immersion adelgado@staff.goshenschools.org
Durnell  Carmen 1st / 2nd Grade Split cdurnell@goshenschools.org
Edlund  Alex IDEA aedlund@goshenschools.org
Freeze  Jenny Instructional Collaborator jfreeze@goshenschools.org
Gordon  Courtney KG Dual Language Immersion cgordon@goshenschools.org
Green  Thressa Café tgreen@goshenschools.org
Green  Kyle PE Teacher’ kgreen@goshenschools.org
Haifley  Roseotte Café rschollhaifley@goshenschools.org
Helm  Taylor Para thelm@goshenschools.org
Hernandez  Alma 3rd Dual Language Immersion aahernandez@goshenschools.org
Hernandez Castillo  Daniela 3rd DLI Para dhernandezcarrillo@goshenschools.org
Hess  Abigail 5th Grade ahess@goshenschools.org
Holsopple  Joel 4th / 5th Grade Split jdholsopple@goshenschools.org
Hostetler  Cindy Title One Instructor rhostetler@goshenschools.org
Johnston  Alexis 5th Grade ajohnston@goshenschools.org
Kauffman  Shelley 3rd Dual Language Immersion shkauffman@goshenschools.org
Keil  Kris IDEA Para kkeil@goshenschools.org
Kramer  Todd Head Custodian TKramer@goshenschools.org
Langer  Jennifer Para jlanger@goshenschools.org
Layne  Tara Title One Instructor tlayne@goshenschools.org
Lengacher  Jan 5th ROA JLengacher@goshenschools.org
Loera  Daisy KG Dual Language Immersion dgaspar@goshenschools.org
Long  Doug Café, Custodial dlong@goshenschools.org
Mack  Teresa Library tmack@goshenschools.org
Martinez  Abigail Para amartinez@goshenschools.org
Mast  Tami 1st Grade tmast@goshenschools.org
Miller  Sarah 2nd Teacher smmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller  Deana Para
Miller  Shannon Parent Liaison sdmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller  Sarah Speech sschmidt@goshenschools.org
Miller  Randy TOSA/Asst. Principal rmiller@goshenschools.org
Moser  Sheila Special Education Teacher smoser@goshenschools.org
Obarsky  Amy Title One Instructor aobarsky@goshenschools.org
Olcese  Jamie 2nd Dual Language Immersion jolcese@goshenschools.org
Parcell  Stacy Special Education Teacher sjparcell@goshenschools.org
Pickard  Travis 4th Grade travispickard@goshenschools.org
Plavchak  Carla 3:05 PM cplavchak@goshenschools.org
Quezada  Jane Para mquezada@goshenschools.org
Rodriguez  Kelsey Café Manager kelsey.rodriguez@goshenschools.org
Rohn  Jennifer Secretary/Registrar jrohn@goshenschools.org
Rohrer  Brenda Café brohrer@goshenschools.org
Roman  Alex 2nd DLI Para aroman1@goshenschools.org
Sanchez  Karina 1st DLI Para ksanchez@goshenschools.org
Schipani  Marisa 1st Dual Language Immersion mklopfenstein@goshenschools.org
Shenk  Angela Music Teacher ashenk@goshenschools.org
St.Germain  Joy 1st Dual Language Immersion jstgermain@goshenschools.org
St.Germain  Allie Kindergarten astgermain@goshenschools.org
Stall  Allyson Kindergarten astall@goshenschools.org
Stiffney  Alli Counselor astiffney@goshenschools.org
Vardaman  Jeff Nurse jvardaman@goshenschools.org
Waggoner  Cammi TRC cwaggoner@goshenschools.org
Wilson  Valerie Café vwilson@goshenschools.org
Worthman  Melonie Café mworthman@goshenschools.org
Worthman  Melissa Para mjworthman@goshenschools.org
Yoder  Sarah 4th ROA syoder@goshenschools.org
Yoder  Mark EL Teacher myoder@goshenschools.org
Yoder  Dennis Night Cust. dbyoder@goshenschools.org
Yoder  Kelli Para kyoder@goshenschools.org
Yost  Jonella EL Teacher jyost@goshenschools.org