Staff by Position

Last Name First Name Position Email Address 
Brock Karen Principal kbrock@goshenschools.org
Miller Randy TOSA rmiller@goshenschools.org
Medrano Eliana Parent Liason emedrano@goshenschools.org
Vardaman Jeff Nurse jvardaman@goshenschools.org
Rohn Jennifer Secretary jrohn@goshenschools.org
Cain Tamara Bookkeeper tcain@goshenschools.org
Davidhizar June Guidance Counselor jdavidhizar@goshenschools.org
Gordon Courtney Kindergarten cgordon@goshenschools.org
Ortega Karina Kindergarten kortega@goshenschools.org
St. Germain Allie Kindergarten astgermain@goshenschools.org
Stall Allyson Kindergarten astall@goshenschools.org
Durnell Carmen First Grade cdurnell@goshenschools.org
Klopfenstien Marisa First Grade mklopfenstien@goshenschools.org
Dick Laura First Grade ldick@goshenschools.org
St. Germain Joy First Grade jstgermain@goshenschools.org
Shroyer Angie Second Grade ashroyer@goshenschools.org
Zimmerly Cyndie Second Grade czimmerly@goshenschools.org
Burkholder Katie Second Grade kburkholder@goshenschools.org
Miller Sarah Second Grade smmiller@goshenschools.org
Good Tom Third Grade tgood@goshenschools.org
Kauffman Shelley Third Grade shkauffman@goshenschools.org
Haas Kelcie Third Grade khaas@goshenschools.org
Yoder Sarah Fourth Grade syoder@goshenschools.org
Pickard Travis Fourth Grade travispickard@goshenschools.org
Holsopple Joel Fourth Grade jdholsopple@goshenschools.org
Olcese Jamie Fourth Grade jolcese@goshenschools.org
Lengacher Jan Fifth Grade jlengacher@goshenschools.org
Steele Renee Fifth Grade rsteele@goshenschools.org
Wagoner Lauren Fifth Grade lwagoner@goshenschools.org
Green Kyle PE kgreen@goshenschools.org
Linville Shannon TRC slinville@goshenschools.org
Shenk Angela Music ashenk@goshenschools.org
Mack Teresa Librarian tmack@goshenschools.org
Brookmyer-Graber Jama Art jbrookmyer@goshenschools.org
Stone Kimber Special Education kstone@goshenschools.org
Moser Shiela Special Education smoser@goshenschools.org
Campanello Deb Psychologist dcampanello@goshenschools.org
Schmidt Sarah Speech sschmidt@goshenschools.org
Teall Katie EL Teacher kteall@goshenschools.org
Yost Jonella EL Teacher jyost@goshenschools.org
Yoder Mark EL Teacher myoder@goshenschools.org
Edlund Alex IDEA aedlund@goshenschools.org
Clesielski Julea TAP Teacher jclesielski@goshenschools.org
Yordy Abi Instructional Collaborator ayordy@goshenschools.org
Curtis Chelsea Paraprofessional
Bontreger Jenni Paraprofessional
Kaltenbach Ursula Paraprofessional
McFadden Joy Paraprofessional
Gomez Jaimez Itzel Paraprofessional
Yoder Kelli Paraprofessional
Martinez Abigail Paraprofessional
Roman Alex Paraprofessional
Keil Kris Paraprofessional
Perez Rosa Paraprofessional
Hogue Kristin TOI keveringham@goshenschools.org
Juday Suzanne TOI sjuday@goshenschools.org
Cross Sherida TOI srcross@goshenschools.org
Miller Liz Cafeteria Manager  emiller@goshenschools.org
Pollock Deb Cafeteria dpolluck@goshenschools.org
Worthman Melonie Cafeteria mworthman@goshenschools.org
Kramer Todd Head Custodian tkramer@goshenschools.org
Strycker Mike Night Custodian mstrycker@goshenschools.org
Scott Wanda Night Custodian wscott@goshenschools.org
Scholl Haifley Roseotte Cafeteria Monitor rschollhaifley@goshenschools.org
Garza Anissa Cafeteria Monitor agarza@goshenschools.org
Wilson Valerie Cafeteria vwilson@goshenschools.org
Long Doug Cafeteria, Custodial dlong@goshenschools.org
Powell Tara Resource Officer tpowell@goshenschools.org