Staff by Alphabet

Last Name First Name Email Address Position 
Bontreger Jenni Paraprofessional
Brock Karen Principal kbrock@goshenschools.org
Brookmyer-Graber Jama Art jbrookmyer@goshenschools.org
Burkholder Katie Second Grade kburkholder@goshenschools.org
Cain Tamara Bookkeeper tcain@goshenschools.org
Campanello Deb Psychologist dcampanello@goshenschools.org
Clesielski Julea TAP Teacher jclesielski@goshenschools.org
Cross Sherida TOI srcross@goshenschools.org
Curtis Chelsea Paraprofessional
Davidhizar June Guidance Counselor jdavidhizar@goshenschools.org
Dick Laura First Grade ldick@goshenschools.org
Durnell Carmen First Grade cdurnell@goshenschools.org
Edlund Alex IDEA aedlund@goshenschools.org
Garza Anissa Cafeteria Monitor agarza@goshenschools.org
Gomez Jaimez Itzel Paraprofessional
Good Tom Third Grade tgood@goshenschools.org
Gordon Courtney Kindergarten cgordon@goshenschools.org
Green Kyle PE kgreen@goshenschools.org
Haas Kelcie Third Grade khaas@goshenschools.org
Hogue Kristin TOI keveringham@goshenschools.org
Holsopple Joel Fourth Grade jdholsopple@goshenschools.org
Juday Suzanne TOI sjuday@goshenschools.org
Kaltenbach Ursula Paraprofessional
Kauffman Shelley Third Grade shkauffman@goshenschools.org
Keil Kris Paraprofessional
Klopfenstien Marisa First Grade mklopfenstien@goshenschools.org
Kramer Todd Head Custodian tkramer@goshenschools.org
Lengacher Jan Fifth Grade jlengacher@goshenschools.org
Linville Shannon TRC slinville@goshenschools.org
Long Doug Cafeteria, Custodial dlong@goshenschools.org
Mack Teresa Librarian tmack@goshenschools.org
Martinez Abigail Paraprofessional
McFadden Joy Paraprofessional
Medrano Eliana Parent Liason emedrano@goshenschools.org
Miller Randy TOSA rmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Sarah Second Grade smmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Liz Cafeteria Manager  emiller@goshenschools.org
Moser Shiela Special Education smoser@goshenschools.org
Olcese Jamie Fourth Grade jolcese@goshenschools.org
Ortega Karina Kindergarten kortega@goshenschools.org
Perez Rosa Paraprofessional
Pickard Travis Fourth Grade travispickard@goshenschools.org
Pollock Deb Cafeteria dpolluck@goshenschools.org
Powell Tara Resource Officer tpowell@goshenschools.org
Rohn Jennifer Secretary jrohn@goshenschools.org
Roman Alex Paraprofessional
Schmidt Sarah Speech sschmidt@goshenschools.org
Scholl Haifley Roseotte Cafeteria Monitor rschollhaifley@goshenschools.org
Scott Wanda Night Custodian wscott@goshenschools.org
Shenk Angela Music ashenk@goshenschools.org
Shroyer Angie Second Grade ashroyer@goshenschools.org
St. Germain Allie Kindergarten astgermain@goshenschools.org
St. Germain Joy First Grade jstgermain@goshenschools.org
Stall Allyson Kindergarten astall@goshenschools.org
Steele Renee Fifth Grade rsteele@goshenschools.org
Stone Kimber Special Education kstone@goshenschools.org
Strycker Mike Night Custodian mstrycker@goshenschools.org
Teall Katie EL Teacher kteall@goshenschools.org
Vardaman Jeff Nurse jvardaman@goshenschools.org
Wagoner Lauren Fifth Grade lwagoner@goshenschools.org
Wilson Valerie Cafeteria vwilson@goshenschools.org
Worthman Melonie Cafeteria mworthman@goshenschools.org
Yoder Sarah Fourth Grade syoder@goshenschools.org
Yoder Mark EL Teacher myoder@goshenschools.org
Yoder Kelli Paraprofessional
Yordy Abi Instructional Collaborator ayordy@goshenschools.org
Yost Jonella EL Teacher jyost@goshenschools.org
Zimmerly Cyndie Second Grade czimmerly@goshenschools.org