Office Contacts

Contact Us:

Waterford Elementary
65560 Indiana SR 15
Goshen, IN 46526

Phone: 574-533-6811
FAX: 574-533-1408

Katrina Overton, Principal

Katrina Overton, Principal

Email: koverton@goshenschools.org

Randy Miller, Principal's Assistant

Randy Miller, Principal’s Assistant

Email: rmiller@goshenschools.org

Jen Rohn, Registrar/Secretary

Jen Rohn, Registrar/Secretary

Email: jrohn@goshenschools.org

Sherri Correll

Sherri Correll – Bookkeeper

Email: scorrell@goshenschools.org

Linda Evans, R.N. - Nurse

Linda Evans, R.N. – Nurse

Email: levans@goshenschools.org

Eliana Medrano - Parent Liason

Eliana Medrano – Parent Liason

Email: emedrano@goshenschools.org
Hablo Espanol

June Davidhizar - Counselor

June Davidhizar – Counselor

Email: jdavidhizar@goshenschools.org

Jeff Vardaman - School Nurse

Jeff Vardaman – School Nurse

Email: jvardaman@goshenschools.org

 

Mrs. Krebs assists a student with gingerbread house construction.

Mrs. Krebs sneaked away from her desk to enjoy some time volunteering with gingerbread house construction.